fresh

old

notes

me

first

obsession

host
Love is strange
10.02.19 17:35

So I met this guy, Christian, on Hinge a week or so ago, and just met him on Monday. Yesterday he came over and, as is my habit, I slept with him. I have mixed feelings about this one. He's cute, 6'2", knows how to slap my ass and pull my hair and engulfs me with his long extremities and big hands.... but holy hell. Things are not proportional on him. I'm quite... shocked... at how disproportionate he is, actually. Like his hands might actually be bigger. It was still a good time and actually felt quite nice, but.... man. My memories of others are a little fuzzy as far as exact dimensions, but he's definitely in the bottom 3 as far as size, but is definitely the tallest guy I've been with. It's weird. Kind of disappointing, but he was great otherwise.

In any case, he's super cute and is goofy and odd, kind of dorky, definitely has an interesting family background, and isn't a total party animal or complete homebody. We have a lot of things in common. He's only 26, though, which is kind of funny. I've only dated one other person younger than me (the last guy I dated, Nate, was 30 and I was 31)... and he's SIX YEARS younger than me. Goddamn. But he's tall and bear-like, so he doesn't make me feel like an oafish old hag. So that's cool. We seem to have good chemistry and stuff and definitely have a lot of things to talk about.

Ahhhh it seems so superficial and dumb to judge someone based on size... but holy hell. I don't know. I haven't decided how much it matters to me yet. I think I'm still in the disbelief stage. I really do like everything else though. I'm so fickle.

Not to mention Patrick keeps texting me again. Life is weird.

< < / > >