fresh

old

notes

me

first

obsession

host
Weird dream alert
10.30.19 09:42

I just woke up from the weirdest dream. People are trying to kill me in my dreams again, so I guess that's how I generally feel about life.

So in my dream, I had done something (I can't remember what now at this point) with some chick, and we became friends, and wanted to hang out some more. She said she had to go to some church thing, so I said I'd go with her. Shortly, she morphed into Becky (from Melo) was somehow forgot to tell me she was some kind of weird cult version of Mormon. We showed up to this thing, and at first it was like my Friday night youth group things we used to do at church... just an adult youth leader guy hanging out with some teenagers. He put on a movie, it was fine. The conversation eventually got a little more "secular" and my rowdy dream-world self started talking about a lot of things they're not allowed to do and were curious about. Then some older lady comes out and starts yelling at me for being impure and comes at me with a knife. I yelled something about how is anyone supposed to ever convert to their religion if they kill everyone who doesn't agree with them? I eventually overpowered her and beat her to a pulp, then ran off down this super dark, secluded, wooded road. I had biked there on my way in, but didn't have time to go get my bike, so I just ran. In my blind panic, I was trying to text Christian (hey, he already made it into one of my dreams! That was fast... usually takes years) and send him my location so that he could come pick me up. Before I could send him my location, a bunch of the cult people caught up to me and they were all holding fucking samurai swords. I obviously freaked out and yelled at them to put down their swords since they insisted they weren't going to hurt me (then why bring FIVE SWORDS?). Then I proceeded to explain to them exactly why they were wrong.... and that what they were teaching as wrong. In fact, the sentence "(I forget what the sentence was..)" is SUBJECTIVE. And this sentence "(Insert an objective statement)" is OBJECTIVE.

Yeah. I'm learning how to write SOAP(subjective, objective, assessment, plan) notes in school and they are my life right now. I guess my brain just put together everything that's going on in my life and squished it all together into one crazy fucking dream. Hahahaha.

< < / > >